I would like to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, attractive and sporty with a positive view on things and a good sense of humor. I am serious and Im mature enough to have my own family. I love life, love children. I would like to live in material prosperity, to spend time with family and travel. And Im looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend for all my life. I want to give everything to my man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will become a very loving wife for you!

Nickname: 7884
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 150 in
Weight: 41 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Chehov
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Occupation: Office worker
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Cancer


I have a nice and balanced character. I am responsible, well tempered, with a good sense of humor, tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous. I am very romantic and receptive. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. In people I value intellect, kindness, honesty and sincerity.


I love cinema, music, dancing, fitness, jigsaw, animals, summer, sun, summer rain, sea, beautiful buildings, also I love to take pictures.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic


More Photos