Darya

I am a calm, well-balanced, sincere woman. I try to be honest in relationships with people. I accept people as they are with all merits and demerits. I am a patient woman, can wait and appreciate simple life moments, happiness. My friends say that I am a responsive, very open, nice and tender person. I am sociable and natural. In relationship I try to take the first step. I am sure that we shall treat people the way we want to be treated! I am sure also that we shall trust people and everyone is good inside. I never judge people for their mistakes and never try to change them. I am sure that people are interesting because they are different!

Looking for... I am ready for a serious relationship. I dream about a strong, harmonious, happy family with healthy, beautiful, educated children with a man who will be happy to share life and family happiness with me. I have a dream! I want to love and to be loved and I will present all my tenderness, love and care to my beloved one, who will hug me, take to his hands and take me to the wonderful world of love!

Nickname: 17046
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 61 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Stahanov
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: College
Profession: housewife
Occupation: housewife
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

I am a warm, sociable, kind, goal-oriented woman with a good sense of humor, I can wait and appreciate!

Interests

I enjoy taking care of my dear people. I love cooking delicious meals and I am very happy to see how my dear people, guests eat my meals with pleasure. I enjoy outdoors activities, watching playing children and animals in the wilderness.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos