Aneta

Looking for that special one who'd enjoy a pleasant conversation, going out for a walk, amusement, story, movie, experience, devotion, affection, actually anything. Saying this if we are to be together, please, think of the above in the long term. Because I hope to meet a guy who is interested in marriage. You enjoy the colours of life and you are originally from Europe, looking for a new experience that may lead to more than a friendship and are willing to put effort in more than a few lines.

Looking for... non smoker, non drinker (socialy), no tattoos, from 29 to 36 years old and taller than 170cm, educated, originally from Europe.

Nickname: 16993
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 164 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: UniversityI have finished 2 university
Profession: Lawyer
Occupation: tour representative
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I love working out and have a healthy life style, educated, cultured and can hold my own in any situation. I am an adventurous, attractive, interesting and easy-going, faithful and reliable person. Non smoker, non drinker, no tattoos, only my ears are pierced. Have graduated with degrees in Law and Tourism I have various professional interests that I use as hobbies as well.

Interests

I enjoy discovering different aspects of life by browsing sources of History, Power, Culture and Creativity. I am creative and like Fashion, Ballet, Poetry, Acting, Some Sport Activities, Nature and walks, and probably other things that I will discover thanks to you and with you:)

Looking For

Age: to 36

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos