Anna

I want to meet my love. I'm looking for a man who will be my lover, partner, best friend, my passion. I believe in a long marriage, I want to start a family, where there will be love, respect, understanding, warmth, and passion. I love children and I think that a couple mus have children in their marriage, as the marriage won't be full without kids. The most important thing in relationship to me are faithfulness, trust and honesty. I am looking for a reliable, loyal, loving, kind, romantic, tender and patient man.

Nickname: 19314
Age: 32
Sex: f
Height: 167 in
Weight: 62 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: lawyer
Occupation: lawyer
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

I am an honest, kind woman with an open heart. I am caring, affectionate, intelligent, romantic, gentle, loving, loyal, optimistic, sweet, positive. I am feminine, can be playful as well as serious.

Interests

I love active way of life. I enjoy traveling, vacations on the coast of the ocean or sea. I enjoy roller skating. I love to take pictures of happy moments of life - this is my hobby. I equally enjoy being at home and outdoors, doing BBQ. I lead healthy life style, love sports, love animals. I love to dance, to visit cinema, exhibitions, theatres. I spend my free time with friends and family. I love to enjoy life and to catch its unique moments and to give joy to others.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos