Anna

I have a great passion for life. My pluses are that I am a very loyal to my family and friends. I am thoughtful and generous in heart. I forgive and understand people and I know how to move on and live life. My negatives are I can be stubborn but flexible, like my space and can be a little selfish sometimes. I expect a lot from people at times. I cannot tolerate disloyal people. Loyalty in people is very important to me.

Looking for... I would like to find a person who will be my real soul mate, my friend, who will be sincere in relationship. In a person I value intellect, kindness, honesty and sincerity, decency, reliability, responsibility. I dream to have a loving and caring person beside me, to have a strong, friendly, loving family, sincere relationship.My match is a smart, persistent, purposeful. I want to meet a man who needs a family and a home where he always would be glad to return. I prefer non-smoking man.

Nickname: 4937
Age: 31
Sex: f
Height: 160 in
Weight: 59 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: I am working in the jewellery shop.
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

I am open-minded, positive, cheerful woman..I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I appreciate open and warm relations, family values. I like sea, sun, warm evenings.

Interests

Travelling, fitness/swimming, home design

Looking For

Age: to 47

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos