Anya

I'm looking for that special one who's going to bring excitement and love into my life. Someone who is open minded and open to new adventures. I'm pretty positive myself and look at hard times as something that only helps to appreciate those moments full of joy and happiness even more. Though my complementary half would be a lemon to lemonade type of person.

Looking for... I'm looking for a gentleman who will treat me with love and respect and make my heart smile. Someone who is down to earth, caring and affectionate, ready to commit and settle down. Looks are important although I am attracted to personality rather than appearance and truly believe that intelligence is what is most attractive in a man. As person age, other characteristics may slowly fade, but a man's mind continues to blossom for all of his life. Money is not a number one priority for me but financial security is a plus cause it makes life more pleasurable.

Nickname: 3872
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: United States
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Linguist, Interpreter
Occupation: Interpreter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, i'm out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. (c)

Interests

I like hiking and nature, anything to do with outdoor activities, ocean and mountains especially. I enjoy working out, reading, cooking, dining and good food. Admire arts, love movies and theater, enjoy museums and exhibitions, photography in patricular. Spending time with family and friends is always fun too.

Looking For

Age: to 41

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos