Ekaterina

The most important things in my life are my children. I've made 2 great personalities:) I am looking for a person who will love me as well as my kids. I was raised with the idea that a strong, kind, intelligent man is the head of the family. I want to find a support, understanding, passion and love in one person. I am not looking for a relation for money - I cannot sell my feelings. On the other hand, I can not be with a person who cannot provide for his family either. I need a regular strong, intelligent, kind man just to be together - to cook delicious meals, celebrate events, travel the world and just enjoy life together. I love children very much and would like to have more in future. I don't mind meeting a man with children as well.

Nickname: 17895
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 164 in
Weight: 52 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Bishkek
Country: Kyrgyzstan
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: IT specialist
Occupation: Manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I am an intelligent, modern, pretty and stylish woman. I am kind and open. Maybe even too naive and trustful. I can't lie! You can always see the truth in my eyes. I believe in people and try to help them. A little bit capricious in everyday life. I love everything extraordinary and out of the box :)

Interests

I love sport and active rest - nature, skiing, mountains, sea, everything new and interesting:)

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos