Elena

I could say that Im happy but its not quite true. I would like to find my soul mate for life and at last to be happy. Because without the right man, my life is not complete. I want to make my man happy and to be happy with him too. I want to have a good friendly family, I want to have more children. I hope to find my one for a long term relationship.

Nickname: 14139
Age: 39
Sex: f
Height: 176 in
Weight: 67 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Psychologist
Occupation: HR Manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

Unique with an interesting flavor, provocative, very tender, responsible, energetic, communicative, creative, professional, looking for a real relationship. I am very active, adventurous, considerate and caring and live a healthy life style. I always treat others the way I want to be treated. I have a lot of love to give to the right man and I'm looking forward to meeting him very soon. I love arts, psychology, theater, good books, beach, outdoors and just having a nice time at home. I feel that I am very lucky and would love to find that special someone who appreciates the life the way I do.

Interests

I have many friends and I like to spend my spare time with them and, of course, with my daughter - we are friends too ;)) . I enjoy travel very much, I've visited many foreign countries and still I would like to visit more countries (especially Asia - I'm a little bit crazy about Asia ;)).

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian;

 
 

More Photos