Elena

I am looking for a real mature soul mate, the one who takes care of his body and develops his mind. I simply want to share my love and to be loved, to be together not because we are a couple from social point of view, but due to mutual attraction: spiritual, physical, and intellectual. I dream about sharing beliefs, smiling and playing together, exploring life together, treat each other with respect and without pressure.

Looking for... mature, socially and psychologically stable

Nickname: 19689
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Married/Separated
Education: UniversityMaster degree in International Economics;
Profession: Marketeer, yoga teacher
Occupation: yoga teacher
Religion: N/a
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Pisces

Personality

I am a very active woman, open-minded, never stop learning and always say what I really think. Pretty mature and sophisticated. Used to be tough and pragmatic, but now I value gentleness, delicateness, mutual understanding, and always ready to help, to listen, and to understand the interlocutors point of view and motives. I believe that we are the creators of our lives and we deserve the life we dream about. Thus, my profile is here.

Interests

The life is interesting as it is. I treat it as a great opportunity to become a better personality: harmonious, conscious, and to find how I can be useful for others. I am deeply interested in human psychology, yoga, marketing, and socializing. Now I study yoga and give hatha yoga classes. I prefer sharing gained knowledge and experience with those who need it. As well, I enjoy travel: Europe, India, Thailand, and open for new directions, giving preferences to intellectual, adventures, and spiritual journeys. I am also fond of alpine skiing and admire water: can swim and dive for hours.

Looking For

Age: to 48

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos