Elza

I believe that every person is born to be Happy, because God gave us this wonderful world. I am also convinced that number one priority in this life is your own health and health of your family. It is possible to get everything else if you work hard enough. For example, five years ago I started my own accounting firm, which is now very successful and growing fast. At the same time I started working on my PhD, which I have nearly finished now. I think its time for my other most important dream to come true, which is to be a loving wife and a happy mother. I think, it is a lot easier to achieve results together, particularly when you love and support each other. If you share the same views and dreams, please write to me, and we will have a chance to get to know each other.

Looking for... A CALM AND FINANCIALLY STABLE GENTLEMAN WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS FROM LIFE. Someone who can and wants to have a family, but most importantly can actually define what a family means to him.

Nickname: 6046
Age: 29
Sex: f
Height: 160 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kazan
Status: Never married
Education: PhD
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Religion: Other
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

I am actually very feminine, kind, caring and loyal. But I am also very determined and normally get what I set out to achieve. Every day for me is an opportunity to enjoy life and try something new.

Interests

Since I was a child, Ive enjoyed easy reading like detective stories by Agatha Christie as well books on marketing, business and economics. So an evening at home with a book and a cup of fresh tea on my cosy settee is a nice way to pass time for me. I also enjoy oil painting and sculpture.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos