Evgeniya

I am a simple, easy going girl, but I feel a bit lonely. I dream to find a confident, reliable, outgoing and caring man. I think the most important is to feel free and comfortable with a person, to feel relaxed and balanced. I am looking for a man that can share my happiness, my sorrows, be a strong wall behind me, be my the sweetest dream, my partner in life, my passionate lover, my supportive shoulder, my friend and a father for our children, whom I can trust and give my heart and all my life in his hands. I understand that it will be not easy to live in a foreign country at the first time, but I do believe that my husband will support and help me a lot till I will be able to feel fine there. I am a very flexible person; I respect other nationalities and have a great interest of knowing their culture and traditions. I think it will be not difficult for me to find friends, a job and do everything that people of a foreign country do. I think if there is a loving man by my side, I will cope with everything. At least Love always wins. :)

Nickname: 6777
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 172 in
Weight: 59 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Manager of Tourism
Occupation: Manager of Tourism
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

patient, kind, caring and family-oriented

Interests

cooking, walking, writing poems, travel

Looking For

Age: to 39

Ethnicity: White/European; Multiracial

 
 

More Photos