Gulnara

I am a medical doctor and medical professor, accustomed to being in charge of students and interns. Because I am a single professional and a mother, I am also accustomed to be in charge in my domestic life and I am looking for a man who understands my needs. I exercise regularly, I love to dance, I am very feminine in voice, the way I treat people, the way I walk, the way I dress and the way I smell. I like to maintain a cozy home and cook fresh meals every day. I am passionate and need a man who can satisfy my needs. I need a man who is strong and athletic yet docile at the right times. I do not want a man who screams and shouts to get what he wants. Because I am well educated i seek a man who is well educated even if he is older or younger than me so that we can have intelligent conversation together.

Looking for... Someone who is interested in personal meeting and not long correspondence. I am not wasting my time on any players. He must be willing to travel to visit me in Russia.

Nickname: 4223
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Astrakhan
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: Medical Doctor
Occupation: teaching students at Medical academ
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Pisces

Personality

Mature, educated and sensual woman is seriosly looking for her second half.

Interests

Reading, cooking, traveling, dancing, romance, family life.

Looking For

Age: to 65

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos