Irina

I am looking for the right man, who wants to get married and wants to have children. I want to meet a man with similar values and interests, who has a good sense of humor and wishes to meet an understanding and caring life partner, a woman who will inspire him :-). I think the greatest happiness in life is to love and be loved, so I believe that I will meet my soul mate here, who has the same dreams.

Looking for... I am looking for a man who is already happy and wants to make his happiness complete by having a great woman in his life. I need a serious, family-oriented man a man who wants to create a happy family based on mutual respect to each others values and interests, trust, understanding and care, a family based on harmony between us. A man who is ready to give and receive, who is smart, cheerful, open-minded, positive and optimistic, who knows what he wants and able to achieve it, with strong spirit and confidence, who is kind, open, caring and who has a kind heart.

Nickname: 14745
Age: 32
Sex: f
Height: 167 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Engineer
Occupation: Project engineer in food industry
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

People who know me say that I am pure. I am not sure what they mean, but I try and tend to be always positive and optimistic and live my life in a beautiful way :-). Life to me is an exploration of the world around and I want to have a partner who wants to explore this world together with me.

Interests

I am interested in yoga and its philosophy, I also enjoy books on psychology and about saint masters such as Osho etc. I am interested in healthy nutrition and I am vegetarian. I enjoy watching movies very much, especially kind and romantic comedies that help to relax and forget about work. Enjoy listening to classical and calm music which helps to relax and gives positive mood. Enjoy traveling and mountain climbing. I like being in touch with nature ))))))))))))) And I like learning languages. Also I like art and have a dream to become an artist or a graphic-designer one day:-)

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian

 
 

More Photos