Irina

One day girl Irina lived in Saint-Petersburg. She lived in a big family with younger brother and sister, she took care about them and when she was 21 years old she also gave birth to great daughter Liliya. She is my main and the most beautiful flower in my life. Divorce didnt break my life, I decided that I have to start y life from the beginning. I changed profession and now I think that I took right decisions. I thank to my life teachers... My daughter is not a child anymore, I have nice career and I realize that I need my dear man near me. I need your care, I want to love and to be loved... I am looking for husband for me and father for my daughter, I am waiting for you!

Looking for... Thank you very much for your attention to my profile. I dream about meeting nice man to create happy and strong family, where we will share everything together, laugh and cry together, dance and cook dinners... I am looking for normal family happiness. If you want to be happy, if you are caring and kind person, then we have to be together!!!!

Nickname: 3221
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 57 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: accountant
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Scorpio

Personality

I have individual character as any person, but I think that I am easy-going person and my character is not difficult. I always try to temporize with people and realize that it is very important to know how to temporize with people... I am very responsive, kind and patient by my nature.

Interests

I enjoy fitness, visiting theater and museums, sometimes I prefer just to stay at home with my family, to feel harmony...

Looking For

Age: to 48

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos