Julia

I am looking for a serious relationship and a family creation. I want my man to be good, honest, decent, responsible, understanding, caring and most importantly able to love. I'd be happy to meet such a person and I am ready to give him all my love!!! I hope to meet such a man in reality. I believe that it is also important to have common interests and trust each other. I would like us to spend free time together. An important indicator of the relationship is an ability of each to be yourself, be as true to you in their desires and aspirations, not restricting the freedom of desires and aspirations of the other.

Looking for... no

Nickname: 10797
Age: 29
Sex: f
Height: 173 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: Universitypostgraduate study
Profession: lawyer
Occupation: lawyer
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Personality

It is difficult to describe myself. But I'll try. I'm calm, polite, treat with understanding and respect other people's point of view, serious, purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, gentle, optimistic, romantic, considered.

Interests

Weekends are meant for rest, but having the rest does not imply a complete idleness. So I try to rest and relax, have fun. I spend free time in different ways, it depends on the time of year, the weather, mood. If the summer, then I go to the cafe, the zoo, go to the sea, visit other cities, going with friends on the nature, that is, try to spend more time in the open air. If it's winter, then I go meet with friends in the cafe, go to the movies, theatre, exhibitions in the Museum, is also visit the swimming pool and SPA salons. If I am at home, then I exercise, I am engaged in flowers, clean the apartment, reading books, watching TV. I am very fond of riding, I love to read historical books, books about love, celebrities or about the history of the Slavs; I love to embroider; go to the master-class of

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos