Lena

For me the really important thing is to feel needed and loved. I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse. I'm a realist, I want to find a man who will respect me, care for me, and also to appreciate and understand my inner world! I do not care for age, appearance is not important, I want to find a man who will be a part of me, and who will complement me spiritually! I want a man who will always support me at a difficult moment and will be able to cheer me up, I like people with a sense of humor) in our world, it is difficult to find the true sincerity and I really want to believe that you're exactly the man who can make me happy)

Nickname: 18818
Age: 28
Sex: f
Height: 167 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Alchevsk
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: Teacher
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am friendly and easy to communicate! my friends say that I am very easy to be trusted the secrets and it's true)

Interests

When I was still at school, I was interested in many things and due to my sense of purpose and hard work I achieved a lot) I engaged in artistic gymnastics, and now I have a beautiful flexible body. ta5k I went to art school and now I sometimes draw pictures when I am in a mood for it. I also love reading historical and classical literature. When I lived with my mother, she taught me cooking and told me many interesting secrets) My relatives are just delighted with my cooking skills!). When winter comes , I love skating) This is a very beautiful sport!)

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Multir

 
 

More Photos