Marina

I want to find a man who would be next to me and love me as much as I would love him, to spend after work evenings, weekends and holidays together. Marriage is a unity of two loving hearts! I am ready to give to my man as much attention, love and care as I can not to harm either of us. The most important in life is to be honest with oneself. Otherwise the soul gets dirty and it can harm the health.

Looking for... no smoking,height 157-180 cm,weight 50-75 kg,learning language.

Nickname: 19020
Age: 44
Sex: f
Height: 157 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kemerovo
Status: Divorced
Education: Universitytraining college
Profession: process engineer, teacher
Occupation: technologist sewing clothes
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Sagittarius

Personality

I am Sagittarius - a star sign of fire with all the consequences. I am energetic and boisterous as a burning flame at times or calm and quiet as a dying flame until the next blow of the wind gets the burning flame back. After you worked hard you want to relax to get your power and energy back. I like relaxing in a silence where I feel comfortable and easy without being disturbed. Because I communicate to people a lot at work. It is my job - to sew clothes for people. I follow trends in fashion because it is my job. I love my work, It gives me pleasure. I am an artistic type. In other people I appreciate loyalty and honesty.

Interests

I love nature and mountain rivers. I go hiking and camping. My dad is a fisherman and I am definitely a daughter of a fisherman. I can shoot, play chess and checkers - he taught me that. I love mountain skiing, go to fitness club. I enjoy gardening. But at the moment I help my son who is 18 with studying. He is in his final year and graduation tests are on the way. Thus we are deep into Russian and Maths all our spare time. After he leaves to enter university I will stay alone...

Looking For

Age: to 60

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos