Marina

I am an open minded, kind person with a good sense of humor, have a lot of friends, traveling is my favorite hobby. When I have spare time I like go for walks with my son, read, watch intellectual movies by independent producers. I am happy with the simple things, like taking a baby for a walk or reading a good book. I am outgoing, creative, I like to learn new things and appreciate individuality in people. I like an active way of live,like to go out to restaurants, fashion events and occasionally dancing. I would like to find a man who will share my interests. My son is growing up and communication between us is not as good as it was before. The most important things that I've changed are that not so long ago only very handsome, chic, and original men could attract my attention. Nowadays I have quite a different opinion and prefer kind, reliable, intelligent men, who like children. My "small man" teaches me every day. Of course, he takes a lot of my time. It's is the happiest time in my life. I adore him.

Looking for... A real man, kind, intelligent, strong, and reliable, with a sense of humor, who loves children. He is a man with a big heart.

Nickname: 5251
Age: 39
Sex: f
Height: 176 in
Weight: 56 lbs
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Togliatti
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: make-up artist
Occupation: vizage
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

Thanks god... I am a woman...))) I'm active, cheerful, love my small son very much. Important components of my life are good literature,

Interests

Asia, yoga, shanti, funk jazz lounge

Looking For

Age: to 47

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos