Nataliya

I live with my mother in Kyrgyzstan, but I am Russian. I had been working in Russia for 2 years and came home only for summer vacations, and most people here have the same life style. Two years ago it was my first time when I traveled alone, I was scared a little. But I met some new people, learned new things, visited beautiful places and I liked my new life. I love visiting theaters, different art exhibitions, everything beautiful and exciting. I like walking at historical places. But at the same time I realize that everything beautiful is great, but I dream about family coziness, happiness, love, care of my dear husband, smiles of our children...

Looking for... I am looking only for a serious relationship and marriage. I dream of creating a happy and strong family. I know that there are no ideal people in this world, and I am looking for a kind, responsible, understanding, interesting man with a strong, but at the same time tender character. I hope that you are always responsible for your words! And I believe that you have a kind, loving soul..

Nickname: 7404
Age: 32
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 61 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kant
Country: Kyrgyzstan
Status: Never married
Education: College
Profession: confectioner
Occupation: confectioner
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am a tender, calm, sensitive, romantic and nice woman.

Interests

decoration of cakes

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos