Tatiana

After a lot of contemplation I have finally decided to give this online dating a try. Specially since my sister found her future husband on this site. I want to be honest to you gentelmen here, I am a mother of three wonderful boys, my eldest son is 18 years old, and my younger twins are 10 years old. Life has dealt a hard hand to me, but I love my life and my kids. I am not here to waste my time or your's. Seriously hope to meet the man who is matured enough to accept me for who I am and my family. I am ready to have someone special in my life to love for, to care for and to have a beautiful life with. I search for this special man who is kind, family oriented, serious about marriage and a fun person to be with. Someone who doesn't walk away from problems and turns his back on his family.

Nickname: 13283
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 167 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: College
Profession: Sales Representative In-store
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I am a loving and caring mother, very family oriented, prefer spending time with my family, relatives and very close friends. I am an independant woman, very straight forward and practical. I am a sensitive woman with a strong side and character.

Interests

Cooking, Reading, Movies, Out-door activities, Art and Travel.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos