Valeriya Kravchenko

I am very joyful, cheerful girl. I like to discover new talents in me or learning something new. I value my time highly, because can not be returned. Personal development is an undeniable part of my life. I love animals since the childhood I always had pets, also often help the homeless animals. I like to be closer to nature, especially love the sea. I know how to make beautiful rubbings, but still have not learned how to draw from my own head. I am sure that people can get into their life everything, that they want very much and make the efforts to receive it. I believe in the mutual love. Exactly we are the creators of our lives.

Looking for... A decent, kind, sensitive man, with good sense of humor and self-esteem, who is respectful with others. Educated, interesting companion, intelligent, honest, open and sincere, independent, active man. He knows what he wants from the life and knows how to get it. He should be aimed to self-development. He should appreciate and respect a woman.

Nickname: 21698
Site: fiance
Age: 20
Sex: f
Height: 66 in
Weight: 123 lbs
Hair color: Gray
Eye color: Green
Nationality: Ukrainian
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Education: High
Occupation: Training
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No

Interests

I am a music lover, like movies, dances, I even at one time was engaged in modern dancing. I like the psychology and to receive some vital knowledge from various lessons. I love animals, especially cats and rabbits. Interested in self-development, attend trainings, Master Classes. I love to travel and I have the plan to see all countries in the world. I like to communicate and meet new people.

Looking For

Age: 24 to 55

 
 

More Photos