Viktoria Chekan

I am a kind, polite, cheerful, broad-minded and optimistic person. I am full of energy. I love pleasant surprises. I like to create cozy atmosphere at home. I am fond of sport and enjoy walking at the seaside and mountains as well. I lead and active way of life and always try to keep positive way of mind.

Looking for... I would like to meet kind, attentive, cheerful, sincere, reliable, serious man who will appreciate me and our relations. He will make my heart beating faster. He is just an ordinary man but for me he will be special one. He is sensitive and attentive to his family. His hand and reliable shoulder will be best medicines for my heart and soul.I prefer the conservative type of relationship and tend to believe that even in spite of the fact that the head of the house hold is a man and that a lot of things will depend on him the relationship should be based on support of each other. No matter what kind of decisions they are - finances, children, leisure time... We have the same saying as yours 'Behind every successful man there's a good and wise woman'

Nickname: 21156
Site: fiance
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 65 in
Weight: 119 lbs
Hair color: Dirty Blond
Eye color: Blue
Nationality: Ukrainian
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Education: High
Occupation: Education
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially

Interests

I adore dancing. Everything I do, I try to do with a smile and positive energy. I adore dancing and I believe that I am good at it. I enjoy spending time outside. Rivers, woods and mountains fascinate me and I want to spend some time somewhere far from the overcrowded cities and daily troubles. I wish I could spend time with my beloved man somewhere in a quiet place, watching the sky full of stars and making a wish if we see a falling one.

Looking For

Age: 24 to 45

 
 

More Photos