Yuliia

You are welcome, first of all, to my space, friendship and, may be, life. I need a serious man, who has positive attitude to life, keeps high life standards, respects women, wants to build a family, can take care of his life partner, is responsible for his behavior and deeds, doesnt use women to raise his self esteem and prove something to the society. I like men who lead a healthy way of life.

Looking for... I don't like rude men and pub-goers....

Nickname: 10774
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 173 in
Weight: 56 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: Universityno
Profession: economist
Occupation: real estate
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Scorpio

Personality

I hope like everyone who knows me, you will find me cheerful, reliable, sincere, polite, considerate and caring. Definitely not into drama or carrying emotional baggage so I am very easy to get along with and I glow with positive energy. I live my life passionately, keep an open mind and try not to have unrealistic expectations. I like purposeful people, neither lazy nor workaholics, people who live in harmony... I don't like selfish and cruel people.

Interests

I have various interests... I enjoy a diversity of fun activities including Yoga,jogging fitness training and swimming, walking in the forest or mountains, hiking to explore spectacular sceneries, having a picnic in the park, attending a dance concert or musical, reading, watching interesting movies or having a nice conversation, cooking some tasty food.

Looking For

Age: to 48

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian;

 
 

More Photos